Can We Assist with Your Enquiry?

Thanks for your interest. Our team is committed to helping grow healthy, thriving sports communities around Australia. Please don’t hesitate to contact us and let us know how we can help you or your sport.

Who can we contact to get a chaplain at our club?

Please contact our listed Regional Contacts for your state or call our office on 1300 518 058.

Who do I contact to become a chaplain?

Please see our Accreditation page for more information.  We can put you in contact with one of our many representatives around Australia. We would also encourage you to attend one of our FREE Level 1 Introduction to Sports Chaplaincy training courses. Check out the Calendar or contact us to run one in your area.

Who can I contact regarding training?

If you would like to know more about training, online registration or interested in running a training event in your area please contact our training team administrator at training@sportschaplaincy.com.au.

Banking & Business Details

Banking Details
Cheques: Make payable to ‘Sports Chaplaincy Australia Inc.’
Direct Deposit: Sports Chaplaincy Australia Inc – Westpac – BSB 033038 – Account 226153

Australian Business Registry Details
ABN: 80 085 483 923  ARBN: 085 483 923
SPORTS CHAPLAINCY AUSTRALIA INCORPORATED is endorsed as a Deductible Gift Recipient from 01 Jul 2000 ABR Website

ACT

Steve Yeo
steve.yeo@sportschaplaincy.com.au

NSW - State Office – Sports House, Level 2, 8 Parkview Drive, Sydney Olympic Park NSW 2127

Steve Stubbings
steve.stubbings@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Steve Yeo
steve.yeo@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Liz Cummins – Administration
liz.cummins@sportschaplaincy.com.au

QLD

Steve Yeo

steve.yeo@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Jo Briody – Lifesaving Chaplaincy Administration
team@lifesavingchaplaincy.com.au

SA/NT - State Office – Edwardstown (Adelaide), South Australia

Roger Johnson
roger.johnson@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Bruce Rankin
bruce.rankin@sportschaplaincy.com.au

TAS

David Hobbs
david.hobbs@sportschaplaincy.com.au

VIC

Larissa Newnham - Metro
larissa.newnham@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Bruce Claridge - Country
bruce.claridge@sportschaplaincy.com.au

David Hobbs - Gippsland
david.hobbs@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Bibe Brown - Mornington Peninsula
bibe.brown@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Ron Jessop - Pastoral Care
ron.jessop@sportschaplaincy.com.au

WA - State Office – 177 Murray Street, Como WA 6152 (Sonshine FM, Perth, Western Australia)

Tony Donaldson
tony.donaldson@sportschaplaincy.com.au

Michelle Smoker
michelle.smoker@sportschaplaincy.com.au